Quick Resources

  Online Support Group & Forum
  Find Doctor / Treatment Center
  Helpful Forms & Charts
  Symptoms
  Therapies
  Diet / Iron Content In Foods
  Genetics
  Join Physician Registry


Write A Review About IRON MEN: Living With Hemochromatosis


Write A Review About IRON MEN: Living With Hemochromatosis

49 comments (Add your own)

1. Stephen Cobb wrote:
"Simply brilliant!...anyone who is diagnosed with hemochromatosis must see this film!"--Stephen Cobb, founder of hemochromatosis website www.celticcurse.org

Fri, December 9, 2011 @ 2:29 PM

2. Robin, RN wrote:
"I am going to make my entire family sit down and watch this incredible movie..."--Robin P., RN., wife of hemochromatosis patient

Fri, December 9, 2011 @ 2:30 PM

3. Don Williams wrote:
"I wish my sister had been able to see IRON MEN years ago...it might have saved her life."--Don Williams, brother of deceased hemochromatosis patient

Fri, December 9, 2011 @ 2:30 PM

4. Donna,RN wrote:
Wonderfully done!!! Brilliant!!! Thank you all who took part in making this documentary happen. This past weekend I visited Mardi Brick , and the Ironic Family from Santa Cruz, California, and shared this film with them. They we very excited and ready to order their own copies to share with their Coastal Community as well as for the awareness and use for their Support Groups.
I will be sharing this film with my family at our reunion at the end of the month.
And ordering more copies to share with my Support Groups, Healthcare Providers and others interested to help bring awareness to the public.
Donna , daughter,& grandaughter, of deceased hemochromatosis patients.
I also have the privilege of being the State Coordinator: Central California for the IDI. I may be contacted by phone @ 209-535-0523 or e-mail -Ironlady.idi@gmail.com,

July National Hemochromatosis Awareness month......

Tue, June 5, 2012 @ 11:45 PM

5. solitaire freecell wrote:
click on homepage to play best cards game. solitaire game is one player game
FREE cell solitaire game play is best cards games. You don’t need to download play online free cell games. play online solitaire free game is free for everyone you enjoy your self

Fri, August 25, 2017 @ 8:31 AM

6. run 3 wrote:
I received 1 st loan when I was not very old and that supported my family a lot. However, I require the short term loan once more time.

Fri, June 8, 2018 @ 4:53 AM

7. USPS Tracking wrote:
You have posted a very detail document. I read all of your article and I really like it, I understand your point of view.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 11:41 PM

8. Write My Assignment For Me wrote:
Hemochromatosis is an innate ailment that makes the body store overabundance measures of iron. To what extent a healing center stay relies upon whether a patient has other therapeutic conditions other than this one, how far cutting edge they were in the illness when they had the transplant, their age, how sound they were before the transplant and numerous other factors.

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 7:10 AM

9. Buy Research Papers wrote:
its one of the fines t products to see I have came across with these information which are pretty different unique, hope to read more relevant sources like these which could lead me here.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 3:09 AM

10. <a href="https://www.mhrwriter.co.uk/coursework-writing-service">buy coursework</ wrote:
If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state.

Sat, December 8, 2018 @ 2:57 AM

11. MinhMinh wrote:
Thanks for sharing the informative information through the article.

blue

Mon, December 10, 2018 @ 8:23 PM

12. Five Nights At Freddy's wrote:
Nice to read the information here. The content of this post is very useful and informative

Mon, December 10, 2018 @ 8:24 PM

13. https://24hwritemyessays.com wrote:
Untreated, hereditary hemochromatosis can lead to a number of complications, especially in your joints and in organs where excess iron tends to be stored

Thu, January 3, 2019 @ 7:59 AM

14. iq ball wrote:
If there are many sad stories, share it with the people you trust. Sharing helps people get closer together and you also relieve some of that sadness.

Wed, January 9, 2019 @ 3:17 AM

15. run 3 unblocked wrote:
love this reviews, very completed and informative, https://babyshowerideashub.com

Wed, February 6, 2019 @ 2:07 AM

16. baby shower ideas wrote:
this is superhero movie best ever, i really love it, thanks

Wed, February 6, 2019 @ 4:19 AM

17. run 3 wrote:
Thankful to you for this update. I always like to read posts that shares useful information.

Wed, February 13, 2019 @ 1:25 AM

18. instagram video downloader wrote:
great review, very complete, thanks

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 12:27 AM

19. stephen curry wallpaper wrote:
i really enjoy your reviews, awesome, thanks

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 12:28 AM

20. hairstyles ideas wrote:
awesome and very complete revie, thanks

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 12:30 AM

21. go movies wrote:
your great article. thank you have shared.

Thu, March 14, 2019 @ 2:02 AM

22. basketball legends wrote:
Iron Man is one of my favorite Marvel characters.

Mon, March 18, 2019 @ 5:32 AM

23. happy wheels wrote:
Iron enamel characters in the film director of great construction, a hero of the era and technology. I like him

Tue, March 19, 2019 @ 1:08 AM

24. unblocked games wrote:
yea great story, i also really like iron men character thanks

Sun, March 24, 2019 @ 4:21 AM

25. Assignment help online wrote:
There are so many online assignment help website to help you. It is important to choose the best one among the many. Before choosing the one go for that website reviews first and then check the website like their services, prices, discounts, website interface, and everything. Go through their samples that how they write so, you can understand the level of their experts.

Mon, April 1, 2019 @ 5:45 AM

26. hotmail login wrote:
I enjoy reading your blog. It's inspriring. Hope that you release more blog like this.

Tue, April 16, 2019 @ 11:23 PM

27. run 3 unblocked wrote:
When hemochromatosis is diagnosed early and treated before organs are damaged, a person can live a normal life expectancy. For people who have the disease at the time of diagnosis, life expectancy may be shortened depending upon the disease.

Thu, April 18, 2019 @ 1:23 AM

28. candy crush soda wrote:
I really like reading through a post that can make people think. Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

Fri, April 26, 2019 @ 4:19 AM

29. temple run wrote:
Thanks for sharing such a great information with us. Your article is very unique and all information is reliable for new readers. Please keep it in the future, thank you for sharing such helpful article. Please continue to uphold.

Mon, May 6, 2019 @ 4:37 AM

30. wrote:
Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Fri, May 10, 2019 @ 3:23 PM

31. Quality Assignment wrote:
Iron Disorders Institute is a great national organization headquartered in Greenville, which is providing best opportunities for health care provider to participate as a stakeholder.

Mon, May 13, 2019 @ 3:42 AM

32. douchebag workout 2 wrote:
Having some kind of disease is really bad, I wish I was healthy.

Fri, May 31, 2019 @ 10:50 PM

33. eliteassignment.co.uk/human-resource-management-dissertation wrote:
Iron Disorders Institute is one of the best institute of the world as it help people with iron disorders receive early, complete diagnosis, appropriate treatment and are equipped to live in good health.

Tue, June 4, 2019 @ 2:08 AM

34. impossible game wrote:
Thank you very much for giving this awesome post, it is a great way to fully enjoy it.

Mon, June 10, 2019 @ 8:33 PM

35. http://www.qualitydissertation.co.uk/law-dissertation-topics-help wrote:
I am so happy to read this blog on Write A Review About IRON MEN: Living With Haemochromatosis.
Iron Man is one of my favourite Marvel characters. Thank you for sharing with us.

Wed, June 26, 2019 @ 11:56 PM

36. mutilate a doll 2 wrote:
On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail.

Thu, June 27, 2019 @ 2:16 AM

37. Joseph Miller wrote:
Hello! What an interesting post! I know that many people here look for writing help. You can find all the necessary information about writing papers at the essay writing service. I hope it can help you to solve all your writing papers.

Fri, July 5, 2019 @ 4:29 AM

38. Joseph Miller wrote:
Here is this service https://essays-writer.net/

Fri, July 5, 2019 @ 4:31 AM

39. http://www.google.com/ wrote:
Hello

Mon, July 15, 2019 @ 12:53 AM

40. http://www.assignmenthelpfolks.com/statistics/ wrote:
I love iron man movie and I enjoyed to watch this movie it was so interesting movie. Eagerly waiting for next series.

Mon, July 15, 2019 @ 1:00 AM

41. wrote:
hello!,I really like your writing so much! share we communicate extra approximately your post
on AOL? I need an expert in this area to solve my problem.

Maybe that's you! Having a look ahead to peer you.

Wed, July 24, 2019 @ 1:58 AM

42. http://www.dissertationhelp.uk/nursing-dissertation/ wrote:
Wow great blog on Iron men. I am big fan of iron men series. Thank you so much for sharing information of Iron men.

Tue, August 6, 2019 @ 7:22 AM

43. <a href="https://www.godissertationhelp.co.uk/">Dissertation Help</a> wrote:
Well the truth is, Iron Man is no more ! :(

Mon, August 19, 2019 @ 3:45 AM

44. https://www.godissertationhelp.co.uk/ wrote:
Well the truth is, Iron Man is no more ! :(

Mon, August 19, 2019 @ 3:46 AM

45. run 3 wrote:
It is wonderful to be here with everyone, I have a lot of knowledge from what you share, to say thank you, the information and knowledge here helps me a lot

Thu, August 22, 2019 @ 4:41 AM

46. wrote:
Hi there, There's no doubt that your blog may be having internet browser compatibility problems.
Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however,
when opening in IE, it's got some overlapping issues.

I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, great website!

Sat, September 7, 2019 @ 2:11 PM

47. Prime-resume wrote:
Hello there! Guys I want to share with you quite important information, which will be useful for everyone and especially for some guys who now is in the search of work, because I'm a writer and work apart of studying so it is quite important for me to do good my work, so all writers at our platform are quite proffessional, so you will be readu to get the good resume or CV paper or other objective on a resume https://prime-resume.com/blog/resume-objective-sucks

Mon, September 9, 2019 @ 2:17 PM

48. canon printer customer service phone number wrote:
To get support for your printer issues, you just need to dial our canon printer customer service phone number +1 800-684-5649 toll-free.Things to Know about Canon Printer Service and Its Services Canon Printers are the most broadly utilized printers.

Tue, September 10, 2019 @ 4:19 AM

49. https://www.cvfolks.co.uk/accountant-cv/ wrote:
An excellent post regarding a review about IRON MEN who is living with hemochromatosis. Keep writing such kind of more informative post.

Mon, September 16, 2019 @ 2:14 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.