Quick Resources

  Online Support Group & Forum
  Find Doctor / Treatment Center
  Helpful Forms & Charts
  Symptoms
  Therapies
  Diet / Iron Content In Foods
  Genetics
  Join Physician Registry


Write A Review About IRON MEN: Living With Hemochromatosis


Write A Review About IRON MEN: Living With Hemochromatosis

23 comments (Add your own)

1. Stephen Cobb wrote:
"Simply brilliant!...anyone who is diagnosed with hemochromatosis must see this film!"--Stephen Cobb, founder of hemochromatosis website www.celticcurse.org

Fri, December 9, 2011 @ 2:29 PM

2. Robin, RN wrote:
"I am going to make my entire family sit down and watch this incredible movie..."--Robin P., RN., wife of hemochromatosis patient

Fri, December 9, 2011 @ 2:30 PM

3. Don Williams wrote:
"I wish my sister had been able to see IRON MEN years ago...it might have saved her life."--Don Williams, brother of deceased hemochromatosis patient

Fri, December 9, 2011 @ 2:30 PM

4. Donna,RN wrote:
Wonderfully done!!! Brilliant!!! Thank you all who took part in making this documentary happen. This past weekend I visited Mardi Brick , and the Ironic Family from Santa Cruz, California, and shared this film with them. They we very excited and ready to order their own copies to share with their Coastal Community as well as for the awareness and use for their Support Groups.
I will be sharing this film with my family at our reunion at the end of the month.
And ordering more copies to share with my Support Groups, Healthcare Providers and others interested to help bring awareness to the public.
Donna , daughter,& grandaughter, of deceased hemochromatosis patients.
I also have the privilege of being the State Coordinator: Central California for the IDI. I may be contacted by phone @ 209-535-0523 or e-mail -Ironlady.idi@gmail.com,

July National Hemochromatosis Awareness month......

Tue, June 5, 2012 @ 11:45 PM

5. solitaire freecell wrote:
click on homepage to play best cards game. solitaire game is one player game
FREE cell solitaire game play is best cards games. You don’t need to download play online free cell games. play online solitaire free game is free for everyone you enjoy your self

Fri, August 25, 2017 @ 8:31 AM

6. run 3 wrote:
I received 1 st loan when I was not very old and that supported my family a lot. However, I require the short term loan once more time.

Fri, June 8, 2018 @ 4:53 AM

7. USPS Tracking wrote:
You have posted a very detail document. I read all of your article and I really like it, I understand your point of view.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 11:41 PM

8. Write My Assignment For Me wrote:
Hemochromatosis is an innate ailment that makes the body store overabundance measures of iron. To what extent a healing center stay relies upon whether a patient has other therapeutic conditions other than this one, how far cutting edge they were in the illness when they had the transplant, their age, how sound they were before the transplant and numerous other factors.

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 7:10 AM

9. Buy Research Papers wrote:
its one of the fines t products to see I have came across with these information which are pretty different unique, hope to read more relevant sources like these which could lead me here.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 3:09 AM

10. <a href="https://www.mhrwriter.co.uk/coursework-writing-service">buy coursework</ wrote:
If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state.

Sat, December 8, 2018 @ 2:57 AM

11. MinhMinh wrote:
Thanks for sharing the informative information through the article.

blue

Mon, December 10, 2018 @ 8:23 PM

12. Five Nights At Freddy's wrote:
Nice to read the information here. The content of this post is very useful and informative

Mon, December 10, 2018 @ 8:24 PM

13. https://24hwritemyessays.com wrote:
Untreated, hereditary hemochromatosis can lead to a number of complications, especially in your joints and in organs where excess iron tends to be stored

Thu, January 3, 2019 @ 7:59 AM

14. iq ball wrote:
If there are many sad stories, share it with the people you trust. Sharing helps people get closer together and you also relieve some of that sadness.

Wed, January 9, 2019 @ 3:17 AM

15. run 3 unblocked wrote:
love this reviews, very completed and informative, https://babyshowerideashub.com

Wed, February 6, 2019 @ 2:07 AM

16. baby shower ideas wrote:
this is superhero movie best ever, i really love it, thanks

Wed, February 6, 2019 @ 4:19 AM

17. run 3 wrote:
Thankful to you for this update. I always like to read posts that shares useful information.

Wed, February 13, 2019 @ 1:25 AM

18. instagram video downloader wrote:
great review, very complete, thanks

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 12:27 AM

19. stephen curry wallpaper wrote:
i really enjoy your reviews, awesome, thanks

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 12:28 AM

20. hairstyles ideas wrote:
awesome and very complete revie, thanks

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 12:30 AM

21. go movies wrote:
your great article. thank you have shared.

Thu, March 14, 2019 @ 2:02 AM

22. basketball legends wrote:
Iron Man is one of my favorite Marvel characters.

Mon, March 18, 2019 @ 5:32 AM

23. happy wheels wrote:
Iron enamel characters in the film director of great construction, a hero of the era and technology. I like him

Tue, March 19, 2019 @ 1:08 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.